Twitter Feed

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Sunday 14th October, 2018
Senior 2 Football Championship semi-final
Thomas Davis 2 - 15 vs 2 - 11 Cuala
Wednesday 10th October, 2018
Senior 2 Football Championship Q/f
Thomas Davis 2 - 17 vs 1 - 5 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 14th October, 2018
Junior 2 All County Football Championship semi-final
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 17 vs 1 - 18 Thomas Davis
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Junior 2 All County Football Championship Q/f
Thomas Davis 2 - 14 vs 0 - 13 St Maurs
Friday 05th October, 2018
Senior B Hurling Championship semi-final
Faughs 2 - 18 vs 1 - 13 Thomas Davis
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Senior B Hurling Championship Quarter Final
Thomas Davis 1 - 18 vs 1 - 10 Castleknock
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Junior D Hurling Championship Quarter Final
Na Fianna 4 - 22 vs 0 - 5 Thomas Davis
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Adult Football League Division Four
Thomas Davis - vs - St Monicas
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Thomas Davis - vs - St Margarets
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Stacy Cup
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 20 vs 1 - 9 Thomas Davis
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Minor A Football Championship Group 2
Thomas Davis 1 - 5 vs 5 - 13 Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Skerries Harps 3 - 8 vs 0 - 9 Thomas Davis
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Minor D Football Championship Group 4
Thomas Davis - vs - St Paul's
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Skerries Harps 3 - 8 vs 0 - 9 Thomas Davis
Sunday 14th October, 2018
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 3
Kilmacud Crokes 1 - 20 vs 2 - 7 Thomas Davis
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Naomh Mearnog 1 - 6 vs 0 - 10 Thomas Davis
view all results here

Saturday 27th October, 2018
Senior B Football Championship Final
17:30 St Marys S vs Thomas Davis James King (Pending) Parnell Park
Sunday 28th October, 2018
Junior 2 All County Football Championship Final
14:00 Castleknock vs Thomas Davis Pat Murphy Jnr (Pending) Monastery Road
Saturday 20th October, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Three
16:00 Thomas Davis vs Castleknock Philip Carr (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Minor A Football Championship Group 2
11:00 Thomas Davis vs Clontarf Keith Tighe (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 04th November, 2018
11:00 St Vincents vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
view all fixtures here

Main Sponsor

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results

04/02/2018

2
8
14
19


No jackpot Winner, there was 8 €25 winners Gwen Duggan (M Duggan), Tom Smith (Zak), Ann Duffy(Zak), Tony Killaran(Zak), Ger Devine (G Devine), Helen Carthy (H Carthy), T Power (M Coleman), Elaine (J Clarke). There was 3 sellers prizes D peters, B O' Brien, J Clarke