Twitter Feed

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Saturday 27th October, 2018
Senior B Football Championship Final
St Marys S 1 - 7 vs 4 - 11 Thomas Davis
Sunday 28th October, 2018
Junior 2 All County Football Championship Final
Castleknock 4 - 13 vs 0 - 15 Thomas Davis
Saturday 20th October, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Three
Thomas Davis 2 - 19 vs 2 - 8 Castleknock
Sunday 04th November, 2018
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
St Josephs OCB 2 - 16 vs 0 - 13 Thomas Davis
Tuesday 13th November, 2018
Adult Football League Division One
Ballyboden St Endas 0 - 13 vs 0 - 12 Thomas Davis
Sunday 11th November, 2018
Adult Football League Division Six
Thomas Davis 1 - 12 vs 2 - 6 Whitehall Colmcille
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
Under 21 A Football Championship
Thomas Davis 1 - 11 vs 1 - 8 Na Fianna
Saturday 10th November, 2018
Under 21 B Hurling Championship
Ballinteer St Johns 1 - 21 vs 2 - 10 Thomas Davis
Sunday 04th November, 2018
Minor A Football Championship Group 2
St Vincents 5 - 16 vs 2 - 11 Thomas Davis
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Thomas Davis 2 - 10 vs 3 - 8 Clontarf
Sunday 11th November, 2018
Minor Hurling League Division Two South (Revised)
Castleknock - vs - Thomas Davis
view all results here

Sunday 18th November, 2018
Adult Football League Division Six
11:00 Thomas Davis vs Fingal Ravens Robbie Glennon (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Saturday 17th November, 2018
Under 21 A Football Championship
14:30 St Judes vs Thomas Davis John Higgins (Pending) Tymon North
Sunday 25th November, 2018
Minor Hurling League Division Two South (Revised)
11:00 Thomas Davis vs Naomh Olaf Paul Beecher (Pending) Kiltipper Road
view all fixtures here

Main Sponsor

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results

04/02/2018

2
8
14
19


No jackpot Winner, there was 8 €25 winners Gwen Duggan (M Duggan), Tom Smith (Zak), Ann Duffy(Zak), Tony Killaran(Zak), Ger Devine (G Devine), Helen Carthy (H Carthy), T Power (M Coleman), Elaine (J Clarke). There was 3 sellers prizes D peters, B O' Brien, J Clarke