Twitter Feed

  • 1 OT

Thursday 16th May, 2019
Junior D Hurling Championship Group 1
Thomas Davis 0 - 17 vs 0 - 6 Whitehall Colmcille
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Ballinteer St Johns 0 - 8 vs 4 - 17 Thomas Davis
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Junior 2 All County Football Championship Group 4
Thomas Davis 2 - 14 vs 1 - 5 St Oliver Plunketts ER
Junior 4 All County Football Championship Group 3
Thomas Davis 2 - 4 vs 4 - 12 Erins Isle
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Adult Football League Division One
Thomas Davis 0 - 13 vs 2 - 10 Na Fianna
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Cuala 2 - 13 vs 0 - 13 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Thomas Davis 1 - 12 vs 4 - 8 Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Ten
St Marks - vs - Thomas Davis
Thursday 09th May, 2019
Thomas Davis 1 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Lucan Sarsfields
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Thomas Davis 3 - 16 vs 3 - 13 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
Thomas Davis 2 - 15 vs 0 - 8 Naomh Mearnog
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Thomas Davis 1 - 14 vs 0 - 10 St Sylvesters
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Minor Football League Division One
Thomas Davis 2 - 13 vs 5 - 7 St Sylvesters
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Minor Hurling League Division One
Thomas Davis 4 - 15 vs 4 - 22 Castleknock
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Lucan Sarsfields 2 - 12 vs 0 - 14 Thomas Davis
view all results here

Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Cuala TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 13th June, 2019
Junior D Hurling Championship Group 1
19:30 Setanta vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Club Teach Setanta
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division One
10:30 St Oliver Plunketts ER vs Thomas Davis Luke Lacey (Pending) Martin Savage Park
Saturday 08th June, 2019
18:30 Thomas Davis vs Templeogue Synge Street TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
19:30 Fingallians vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Lawless Park
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Ten
15:00 St Brigids vs Thomas Davis Faola Radford McGovern (Pending) Russell Park
Sunday 09th June, 2019
12:00 Thomas Davis vs St Brendans TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 20th June, 2019
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Pairc Ui Bhriain
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Two
19:30 St Oliver Plunketts ER vs Thomas Davis Paul Faughnan (Pending) Martin Savage Park
Sunday 16th June, 2019
10:30 Raheny vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) St Annes Park
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
19:30 St Peregrines vs Thomas Davis Stephen Maher (Pending) Blakestown
Sunday 16th June, 2019
15:00 Thomas Davis vs Whitehall Colmcille TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Minor Football League Division One
11:00 Skerries Harps vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Skerries
view all fixtures here

Main Sponsor

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results

04/02/2018

2
8
14
19


No jackpot Winner, there was 8 €25 winners Gwen Duggan (M Duggan), Tom Smith (Zak), Ann Duffy(Zak), Tony Killaran(Zak), Ger Devine (G Devine), Helen Carthy (H Carthy), T Power (M Coleman), Elaine (J Clarke). There was 3 sellers prizes D peters, B O' Brien, J Clarke