Twitter Feed

  • 1 OT

Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Naomh Barrog 1 - 18 vs 1 - 18 Thomas Davis
Saturday 17th August, 2019
Adult Football League Division One
Thomas Davis 1 - 11 vs 2 - 20 St Vincents
Saturday 27th July, 2019
St Brigids 1 - 13 vs 4 - 13 Thomas Davis
Sunday 18th August, 2019
Adult Football League Division Ten
Thomas Davis - vs - Man O War
Sunday 28th July, 2019
Clanna Gael-Fontenoy 6 - 20 vs 0 - 4 Thomas Davis
Sunday 11th August, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Two
Naomh Fionnbarra 1 - 22 vs 0 - 20 Thomas Davis
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
Thomas Davis 1 - 16 vs 3 - 4 Cuala
view all results here

Sunday 01st September, 2019
Minor Hurling Championship
11:00 Ballyboden St Endas vs Thomas Davis David Murphy (Pending) Pairc Ui Murchu
Sunday 08th September, 2019
Minor Football Championship A Group 4
11:00 Thomas Davis vs St Oliver Plunketts ER Seamus Farrelly (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 28th August, 2019
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
18:45 Thomas Davis vs Naomh Olaf Terry Carton (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 08th September, 2019
Junior D Hurling Championship Quarter-final
15:00 Wild Geese vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Oldtown
Saturday 14th September, 2019
Senior 1 Football Championship Group 3
17:00 St Judes vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) O Toole Park
Intermediate All County Football Championship Group 4
17:30 Na Fianna vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) St Mobhi Road
Sunday 15th September, 2019
Junior 2 All County Football Championship Group 4
11:00 Thomas Davis vs Naomh Olaf TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Junior 4 All County Football Championship Group 3
15:00 Thomas Davis vs St Finians (S) TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Tuesday 03rd September, 2019
Adult Football League Division One
19:00 Thomas Davis vs Ballyboden St Endas Seamus Farrelly (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Saturday 24th August, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Two
18:30 Faughs vs Thomas Davis Tony Lambe (Pending) Tymon North
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Adult Hurling League Division Eight
15:00 Ballinteer St Johns vs Thomas Davis Paddy Kiernan (Pending) Marley Park
view all fixtures here

Main Sponsor

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results

04/02/2018

2
8
14
19


No jackpot Winner, there was 8 €25 winners Gwen Duggan (M Duggan), Tom Smith (Zak), Ann Duffy(Zak), Tony Killaran(Zak), Ger Devine (G Devine), Helen Carthy (H Carthy), T Power (M Coleman), Elaine (J Clarke). There was 3 sellers prizes D peters, B O' Brien, J Clarke