Twitter Feed

Club Executive

Executive Committee

Chairman - Dominic Finnegan
Vice Chairman - Nial Kelly
Secretary - Andrew O'Donnell
Asst. Secretary - Christopher O'Donnell
Treasurer - John Riordan
Asst. Treasurer - David Foran Jnr
Director of Sport - Kevin Lydon
Asst. Director of Sport - Cathal Lynch
Registrar - Philip Kavanagh, Noel Blanchfield
PRO - Mark Bates
Members - David Griffen, Mick Redmond, Larry Doyle, Jackie Blanchfield, Paul Nugent, Karl Tipping
Player Representative - Peter Boland

Main Sponsor

Super Draw

Upcoming Events

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results



No winner, There was 8 €25 winner Mick Carthy (T Carthy), Rosie Dunne (S Price), Gemma Winders (club), Dollar (B Mansfield), B Sherridan (E Mc Donald), Tom Kenny (Club), Nora Clarke(Jimmy Clarke), Val Purcell (S Price)