Twitter Feed

Well done to those nominated for Annual Hearld Blue Stars   19/11/2019

Well done to the large Thomas Davis contingent nominated for the annual herald blue stars. Robbie Crilly, Adam Fallon, Aaron Shorten, Brian Kirby, Cian Murphy, Ryan Deegan, Eoin Kirby, Brendan Kirby, Davy Keogh, Shane McGrath and Ciaran Farrelly. 

Well deserved after an excellent championship campaign

Main Sponsor

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results



No jackpot Winner, there was 8 €25 winners Gwen Duggan (M Duggan), Tom Smith (Zak), Ann Duffy(Zak), Tony Killaran(Zak), Ger Devine (G Devine), Helen Carthy (H Carthy), T Power (M Coleman), Elaine (J Clarke). There was 3 sellers prizes D peters, B O' Brien, J Clarke