Twitter Feed

  • 1 Kirby Brothers
  • 1 Christmas Draw
  • 1 Junior 2 All County Final
  • 1 Congratulations Siobhan Mc Grath
  • 1 Thomas Davis GAA

Wednesday 20th July, 2022
Go Ahead Senior 2 Hurling Championship Group 2
19:15 Thomas Davis vs Bye TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Saturday 23rd July, 2022
18:30 Kilmacud Crokes vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Silver Park
Tuesday 19th July, 2022
Go Ahead Junior C Hurling Championship Group 2
19:15 Thomas Davis vs Faughs TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 24th July, 2022
11:00 Kevins vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Dolphin Park
Thursday 21st July, 2022
Go Ahead Junior G Hurling Championship Group 1
19:15 Thomas Davis vs Stars of Erin TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Monday 25th July, 2022
19:15 St Judes vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Tymon Park
Wednesday 06th July, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Two
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 10th July, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Ten South
15:00 Thomas Davis vs Kevins TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Under 19 Football League Division Two
11:00 Naomh Barrog vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) Pairc Barrog
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Raheny TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division One
19:30 St Maurs vs Thomas Davis Ian Howley (Pending) Rush
Saturday 02nd July, 2022
18:30 Thomas Davis vs Na Fianna David Murphy (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Tuesday 28th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
19:30 Na Fianna vs Thomas Davis Tony Clarke (Pending) Collinstown Lane
Sunday 03rd July, 2022
11:00 Thomas Davis vs St Oliver Plunketts ER Michael Moylan (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
19:30 Na Gaeil Oga vs Thomas Davis TBC (Pending) St Catherines Park
Tuesday 28th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Six
19:30 St Brigids vs Thomas Davis Gerard Delaney (Pending) Russell Park
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
19:30 Thomas Davis vs O Dwyers TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 30th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Ten South
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Cabinteely Jimmy Frawley (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Thursday 14th July, 2022
19:30 Thomas Davis vs Ballinteer St Johns TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
Sunday 17th July, 2022
Under 19 Hurling League Division Two
11:00 Thomas Davis vs Craobh Chiarain TBC (Pending) Kiltipper Road
view all fixtures here

Sunday 26th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Two
Thomas Davis 2 - 21 vs 3 - 6 Raheny
Saturday 11th June, 2022
St Sylvesters 1 - 15 vs 0 - 16 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 08th June, 2022
Erins Isle 4 - 13 vs 2 - 13 Thomas Davis
Sunday 26th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Seven
Thomas Davis 2 - 17 vs 0 - 5 Kevins
Friday 24th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Ten South
Thomas Davis 0 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Stars of Erin
Friday 10th June, 2022
St James Gaels An Caislean 4 - 11 vs 0 - 13 Thomas Davis
Sunday 26th June, 2022
Under 17 Football League Division One
Ballyboden St Endas 0 - 11 vs 2 - 7 Thomas Davis
Saturday 18th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division One
Thomas Davis 1 - 20 vs 0 - 5 St Brigids
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Clontarf 0 - 8 vs 0 - 17 Thomas Davis
Wednesday 01st June, 2022
Thomas Davis 0 - 16 vs 0 - 14 Lucan Sarsfields
Sunday 19th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
Thomas Davis 3 - 16 vs 2 - 5 Ballyboden St Endas
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Geraldine P. Moran 2 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Thomas Davis
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Cuala 3 - 3 vs 3 - 11 Thomas Davis
Sunday 19th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Six
Thomas Davis 3 - 13 vs 5 - 2 St Annes
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Wanderers 3 - 15 vs 3 - 8 Thomas Davis
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Thomas Davis 2 - 16 vs 1 - 8 St Oliver Plunketts ER
Monday 20th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Ten South
St Marks 3 - 13 vs 0 - 9 Thomas Davis
Thursday 02nd June, 2022
Thomas Davis 2 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Templeogue Synge Street
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Facebook Feed

Lotto Results

01/11/2020

8
11
12
18


match 3 winners €66 each - Anne Kennedy, Orlaith McGuigan, Eoin Kirby, Alison Kearns, Christina McGinty, Pamela Maloney.